SignUp
Follow Me On Twitter Join My Facebook Fan Page Pin Me Follow Me On Google+ Watch Me on Vimeo

Wild & Free Coloring Book

Appealing to all ages, the Wild & Free Coloring Book features 34 original drawings printed on one side of the page, so it’s easy for you to share, frame and hang your artwork.

Special features include blank pages at the back for creating your own whimsical characters and a corresponding Wild & Free online art class (register anytime) to keep you inspired. Enjoy hours of stress relief and fun, creative expression.


WHAT TO EXPECT

Coloring book for adults and children
Price $19.99 USD
84 pages
8.5 x 8.5
soft-cover
34 black and white drawings of whimsical characters, printed on one side of the page


Whimsical Animals Coloring Book

Appealing to all ages, the Whimsical Animals Coloring Book features 34 original drawings printed on one side of the page, so it’s easy for you to share, frame and hang your artwork.

Special features include blank pages at the back for creating your own whimsical characters and a corresponding Whimsical Animals online art class (register anytime) to keep you inspired. Enjoy hours of stress relief and fun, creative expression.


WHAT TO EXPECT

Coloring book for adults and children
Price $19.99 USD
84 pages
8.5 x 8.5
soft-cover
34 black and white drawings of whimsical characters, printed on one side of the page


Big Monster Coloring Book

Appealing to all ages, the Big Monster Coloring Book features 34 original drawings printed on one side of the page, so it’s easy for you to share, frame and hang your artwork.

Special features include blank pages at the back for creating your own whimsical characters and the corresponding Big Monster Picture Book to keep you inspired. Enjoy hours of stress relief and fun, creative expression.


WHAT TO EXPECT

Coloring book for adults and children
Price $19.99 USD
84 pages
8.5 x 8.5
soft-cover
34 black and white drawings of whimsical characters, printed on one side of the page


Big Monster: A Tale of Heart and Magic

You know when there’s a monster in your closet, except no one can see him but you. The monster seems so big and scary. But what happens when that monster invites you to see where he lives?

The monster takes you into the woods so you can see where he grew up. You even visit his Grandmother’s house. Finally, you realize the monster is not at all what you expected. He is not so different from you.

Juliette Crane offers an imaginary tale about making friends with the monsters in your closet that will speak to the hearts of children and adults alike. The story is perfect for fans of Where The Wild Things Are, The Little Prince, The Giving Tree and for all budding artists.


WHAT TO EXPECT

Picture book for adults and children
Price $19.99 USD
46 pages
8.5 x 11
soft-cover
An imaginary tale about making friends with the monsters in your closet that speaks to the hearts of children and adults alike


Inspired By The Little Things

This is Juliette’s first book, meant to help you stay positive and find beauty in the every day. When Juliette was approached to write a technique book she knew the best way for her to share her techniques was in her series of online courses and painting videos that encourage thousands around the world to get creative.

What she longed to create was a book that beautifully combined her paintings and the stories that accompany each piece. This book features her work from 2009-2013 and also offers a glimpse into the more personal moments of Juliette’s life, with stories that remind her to stay inspired by the little things.


WHAT TO EXPECT

Price $35 USD
140 full-color pages
8.5 x 11
soft-cover
A 90+ page section, featuring artwork and the stories that accompany each piece along with close-ups so you really get a feel for all of the luscious layers and details