SignUp
Follow Me On Twitter Join My Facebook Fan Page Pin Me Follow Me On Google+ Watch Me on Vimeo

BIG MONSTER :: Picture Book & Adult Coloring Book

Purchase the Big Monster Picture Book here.
Purchase the Big Monster Coloring Book here.

…….

I am thrilled to finally share my new books with you :: The Big Monster Coloring Book and Picture Book!

This has been one of those dreams I’ve been waiting to materialize for SO long.

And, I have to say, creating these new books was a big reminder to let go and keep following my dreams.

You know when there’s a monster in your closet, except no one can see him but you. The monster seems so big and scary. But what happens when that monster invites you to see where he lives?

The monster takes you into the woods so you can see where he grew up. You even visit his Grandmother’s house. Finally, you realize the monster is not at all what you expected. He is not so different from you.

This book is an imaginary tale about making friends with the monsters in your closet that will speak to the hearts of children and adults alike. The story is perfect for fans of Where The Wild Things Are, The Little Prince, The Giving Tree and for all budding artists.

WHAT’S INSIDE THE BOOK
* 46 pages, 8.5 x 11, soft-cover
* An imaginary tale about making friends with the monsters in your closet
* Includes the picture book story, mixed media paintings and stabilo pencil sketches

Click here to look inside the picture book.

Coloring is calming and creative. Relax and have fun coloring and doodling as you transform my whimsical artwork into your own unique and magical art pieces.

Appealing to all ages, the Big Monster Coloring Book features 34 original drawings printed on one side of the page, so it’s easy for you to share, frame and hang your artwork.

The colored characters above are two pages that I colored in using colored pencils and pastels. I had to try this book out myself… and I have to say, it’s been so relaxing to just sit and color. And I love adding little dots and doodles. It’s super easy to create your own beautiful artwork!

Enjoy hours of stress relief and fun, creative expression.

WHAT’S INSIDE THE BOOK
* 34 black and white drawings of whimsical characters, printed on one side of the page
* 84 pages, 8.5 x 8.5, soft-cover
* 5 page section of blank pages to draw & color your own characters or use as a journal
* The original drawings were created using a black, water-soluble stabilo pencil, a thin brush and water

Click here to look inside the coloring book.

…….

Thank you SO much for all of your enthusiasm about these books! Click here to see how these books were created.

Purchase the Big Monster Picture Book here.
Purchase the Big Monster Coloring Book here.

Happy painting!

xo,
Juliette Crane

2 Comments

  1. Wow this adult coloring book looks awesome! I agree! Coloring is calming, it also makes you creative, relax and have fun while coloring. It’s true and a must that adults should enjoy and try to color again, because coloring is not for kids anymore. I have this one adult coloring book from Amazon. http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/151435067X and it’s excellent too! This adult coloring book has been my friend whenever I really feel bored, and also when I over think situations. it helps me as well to be myself even for a moment. And escape from
    reality. You should try this adult coloring book too.

Leave a comment... I would love to hear from you!